Starbucks: Outrageous Cheesecake

Yesterday was a stressful day at work. A number of randomly occurring headaches throughout the day and a long conference call later, I decided to call it a day and headed towards my favorite Starbucks branch for a cup of coffee with my sister.

Passing by the food counter, I can’t help but notice the colorful cheesecake at the bottom of the shelf. Stress eating is bad. But who cares? It’s cheesecake! So I got a slice of Outrageous Cheesecake and I’m glad I did. The cheesecake was yummy! It was topped and filled with strawberry, blueberry and mango bits. If you like cheesecake, I highly recommend the Outrageous Cheesecake.

Starbucks Outrageous Cheesecake

Starbucks Outrageous Cheesecake

A tasty slice of Outrageous Cheesecake together with a cup of brewed coffee, talking with my sister and the soothing ambiance of my favorite Starbucks branch helped me relax while waiting for our friend to pick us up.

About foodietraveller

A foodie who loves eating and travelling.
This entry was posted in Food, Philippines, Random and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

